Find a Church  |  Vacancies  |  Documents  |  Directory  |  Safeguarding |  Contact 

Area Deans & Lay Chairs

The Area Deans and Lay Chairs for the new deaneries can be contacted by email by following the links below.


Area Dean

Lay Chair


Revd Simon Cook Keith Lewis

Bury & Rossendale

Revd Canon Dr Rachel Mann Kathryn Pollard

Manchester North & East

Revd Helen Scanlan

Diane Carr

Manchester South & Stretford

Revd Nick Watson

Canon Dr Adanna (Addy) Lazz-Onyenobi

Oldham & Ashton

Revd Daniel Ramble

Liz Dent


Revd Canon Karen Smeeton

Susan Haworth

Salford & Leigh

Revd Colin Pearson

Canon Richard Lewis

Area Deans with the Bishop of Manchester


Powered by Church Edit