General Synod

The votes for the election of members to General Synod have now been counted and verified and the following candidates were elected:

House of Clergy

The Revd Canon Lisa Battye

The Revd Janie Cronin

The Revd Canon Dr Rachel Mann

The Revd Canon Andy Salmon

The Revd Daniel James Valentine

The Revd Canon Marcia Wall

The Revd Vincent Whitworth

Related documents - Proctors in Convocation
Certificate of election STV narrative STV calculation


House of Laity

Pam Davies

Canon Adanna (Addy) Lazz-Onyenobi

Abigail Ogier

Geoffrey Tattersall

James Wilson

Related documents - House of Laity
Certificate of election STV narrative STV calculation


General Synod

For further information about the General Synod, click here.

The Church of England Diocese of Manchester,
Church House, 
90 Deansgate, 
Manchester M3 2GH

Manchester DBF Company number 149999, Charity number 249424
Telephone: 0161 828 1400