Find a Church  |  Vacancies  |  Documents  |  Directory  |  Safeguarding |  Contact 


Area Deans, Lay Chairs and DTSOs

The Area Deans and Lay Chairs can be contacted by email by following the links below.


Area Dean

Lay Chair

Deanery Transformation Support Officer


Revd Simon Cook Keith Lewis Ima Lomax

Bury & Rossendale

Revd Canon Donna Wiliams  Kathryn Pollard Ima Lomax

Manchester North & East

Revd Helen Scanlan

Diane Carr

Sue Brown

Manchester South & Stretford

Revd Nick Watson

Canon Dr Adanna (Addy) Lazz-Onyenobi

Zoe Kruger 

Oldham & Ashton

Revd Daniel Ramble

Liz Dent

Revd John Evans


Revd Canon Karen Smeeton

Susan Haworth

Sue Brown

Salford & Leigh

Revd Colin Pearson

James Cowley

Andrew Yates



Powered by Church Edit